البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

فارو تأجير السيارات - من  4 USD / من 3 EUR
الأسعار من
$4
في اليوم
3
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في فارو

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في فارو

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في فارو

فارو دليل تأجير السيارات

- قارنا جميع شركات تأجير السيارات التي يوجد مقرها في فارو.
نعرض الأسعار من معظم الرائدة فارو وكالات تأجير السيارات وتتيح لك اختيار تأجير سيارتك ، بناءً على أفضل الأسعار والكتاب في الوقت الفعلي. أسعارنا أقل بنسبة ٣٠٪ على الأقل ، ثم الحجز على الموقع الإلكتروني لموردينا مباشرة ، نظرًا لأننا نقدم حجوزات كبيرة جدًا. استخدم موقعنا ووفر المال واستمتع براحة رؤية جميع الموردين وتوافرهم في مقارنة واحدة

فارو مطار دليل سياحي

ويقع مطار فارو يقع على بعد 4 كم إلى غرب فارو، البرتغال. الصيف هو الموسم الأكثر ازدحاما في المطار. عادة ما تكون من الأشهر من آذار/مارس إلى تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. يمكن تسمية المطار كفتحة منسقة. هناك تقف 22، 16 منها البعيد، مع مكاتب لتسجيل 60 و 36 الصعود إلى البوابات. في عام 2008، شهد المطار 5.4 مليون راكب من خلال ذلك وقد ازداد العدد. وأصبح المطار أولاً مركزا في آذار/مارس 2010، عندما بدأت رايان إير سبعة من طائراتها في المطار.

متطلبات دخول مطار فارو

بمجرد الوصول إلى المطار، تحتاج إلى إصدار جواز سفر ساري المفعول. الحصول على تأشيرة دخول ليست ضرورية للسياح أو أولئك الذين تأتي إلى البلاد في الأعمال التجارية لمدة لا تزيد عن 90 يوما. ومع ذلك، إذا تجاوزت هذه الفترة، كنت ستطبعها لتكون مطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة دخول.

وسائل النقل في فارو

عندما كنت فعلت بنجاح مع الشيكات والجمارك في المطار، كنت بحاجة إلى وضع النقل ليأخذك إلى وجهتك. وهناك وسائل مختلفة، بما في ذلك؛

القطارات

لا توجد محطة قطار في المطار، ولذلك عليك أن تأخذ حافلة للوصول إلى أحد. النقل بالسكك الحديدية بين المدن في البرتغال نوع شائع من النقل، ولكن ليس حديثة كتلك التي وجدت في إيطاليا.

الحافلات

في مبنى محطة الركاب، تجد إيفا خدمات الحافلات ويمكن متن واحدة بعد المقاصة مع الجمارك في المطار. الحافلات تعمل شكل المطار إلى فارو المركزية.

سيارات الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة الرئيسية للمطار استيعاب حوالي 4 من الأشخاص والأمتعة، وهناك رسوم إضافية للرحلات التي ما بين 09:00 م و 06:00 ص في الصباح. سيارات الأجرة الأخرى تأخذ حوالي 6 أشخاص وأمتعتهم ولكن رسومها مرتفعة جداً. للحصول على سيارات الأجرة في مطار فارو، الخروج من المحطة الرئيسية بناء فقط من صالات الوصول وسوف تحصل على رتبة سيارة أجرة على الجانب الأيسر لمبنى محطة الركاب.

تأجير سيارة

تأجير سيارات واحدة من أفضل السبل للوصول إلى المدينة، واستكشاف جميع مواقع مذهلة. يمكنك الوصول إلى وكالات تأجير السيارات خارج قاعات الوصول في المطار لخدمات سريعة وملائمة. للعثور على طريقك إلى مكاتب وكالات توظيف، عليك فقط اتباع العلامات في المطار. ووضعت بعض شركات تأجير مكان قواعد صارمة جداً حول تأجير سياراتهم. على سبيل المثال، تجد بعض عدم تأجير السيارات لجميع الأفراد دون سن 23 عاماً. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة على الإنترنت كما يمكنك إجراء حجوزات مسبقة.

المغادرة من مطار فارو

هناك 63 الاختيار في مكاتب في مطار فارو، وهناك دائماً تدفق ثابت للطائرات القادمين والمغادرين من وإلى المطار طوال اليوم. في قاعة هنا، سوف تجد طاولة القهوة وصحيفة متجر لبيع مجموعة متنوعة من الصحف الدولية. إذا كنت قد استأجر سيارة تحتاج للتوصل إلى ساعتين قبل المغادرة الخاص بك حيث يمكنك مسح كافة الإجراءات في الوقت المناسب.

فارو دليل تأجير السيارات يتعامل مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى ويتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في فارو لتقديم أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات والخدمات لجميع المواقع في فارو. بهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائمًا على أفضل سعر وخدمة لسيارتهم المستأجرة فارو. في ٣ دقائق يمكنك مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز تأجير سيارتك فيها فارو بينما ستكتشف أننا عادة ما نكون أقل تكلفة بكثير ثم الحجز مع الوكالات مباشرة

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  فارو

مطار
  • مطار فارو
مدينة
  • فارو
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

فارو تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Everything was alright, contact with the company and car perfect. I just see one mistake when you want to rent the car you don’t see the full price and return deposit for car. I would love to see everything and every price before I’m going rent a car that I will not be surprise too much when they say me the full price.

-

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Faro Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Faro

Faro Car Rental - from  4 USD
Per Day
Faro Car Rental - from 3 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Faro

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Faro Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Faro.
We display the rates from most leading Faro car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Faro Airport Tour Guide

Faro airport is situated 4km to the west of faro, Portugal. Summer is the busiest season at the airport; usually from the months of March to October. The airport could be termed as slot coordinated. There are 22 stands, 16 of them are remote, with 60 check-in desks and 36 boarding gates. In 2008, the airport saw 5.4 million passengers through it and the number has increased. The airport first became a hub in March 2010, when Ryanair launched seven of its aircrafts in the airport.

Requirements for Faro airport entry

Once you get to the airport, you require producing a valid passport. A visa is not necessary for tourists or those who come in to the country on business for not more than 90 days. However, if you exceed this period, you are going to be required to get a visa.

Means of transport in Faro

When you are successfully done with the checks and customs at the airport, you are going to need a mode of transport to take you to your destination. There are various means including;


There isn’t a train station at the airport, so you have to take a bus to get to one. The railway transport between the towns in Portugal is a common type of transport, but it is not as modernized as the one found in Italy.


At the terminal building, you find Eva bus services and you can board one after clearing with the customs at the airport. The buses operate form the airport to the central Faro.


The main airport taxis accommodate about 4 people and luggage and there is a surcharge for the journeys that are between 09.00pm and 6.00am in the morning. Other taxis take about 6 people and their luggage but their charges are quite high. To get the taxis at Faro airport, exit the main terminal building just from the arrival halls and you will get the taxi rank at the right side of the terminal building.

Car rental

Renting a car is one of the best ways of getting to the city and exploring all the spectacular sites. You can access car rental agencies just outside the arrival halls at the airport for fast and convenient services. To find your way to the agencies hire desks, you just have to follow the signs at the airport. Some of the rental companies have put in place very strict rules about renting their cars. For instance, you find that some do not rent cars to all individuals under the age of 23 years. You can also get cheap car hire services online as you make advance bookings.

Departure from Faro airport

There are 63 check in desks at Faro airport and there is always a stable flow of aircraft arriving and departing from the airport all through the day. In the hall of depature, you will find a coffee table and a newspaper shop selling a variety of international newspapers. If you had rented a car you need to arrive two hours prior to your departure so that you can clear all the procedures in time.

The Faro Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Faro to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Faro. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Faro. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Faro while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Faro

We offer the following Faro car rental locations

    • Faro Airport
        • Faro Downtown
        • Faro Gambelas

        What customer said about us

        Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
        5 5 5 5 5 
        Very helpfull throughout our journey even when asking questions at a different branch along the way
        Reviewed by : - Sep 09, 15
        5 5 5 5 5 
        We were given a brand new Benz Shooting brake, with less than 3000Km milage. Very nice and comfortable.
        Reviewed by : Mr Elio Raposo - Jul 05, 15
        5 5 5 5 5 
        Excellent service