货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

法鲁 租车 指南

我们在 法鲁 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$4
每日
3
每日
法鲁 租车 - 起步价  4 USD / 起步价 3 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 905 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Very nice to get a telephone call when landing to be directed to the car. Quick service to pick-up. Appreciated to leave the car to a person standing waiting directly in the parking lot. Very smooth! //Catharina Barkman

-

货比三家,在法鲁租车巧省钱

法鲁租车指南

是针对法鲁的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要法鲁租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

法鲁机场导游

Faro 机场是法鲁的位于 4 公里以西,葡萄牙。夏天是最繁忙的季节在机场;通常从 3 月到 10 月的几个月。机场可被称为插槽协调。有 22 架,其中 16 个远程,与 60 检查在书桌和 36 登机门。2008 年,机场看到 540 万乘客通过它和人数越来越多。2010 年 3 月,当瑞安航空推出七飞机在机场,机场首次成为枢纽。

Faro 机场入境要求

一旦你到达机场,您需要出示有效护照。签证是不必要的游客或那些来出差的国家不超过 90 天。然而,如果你超过这个期限,你将要被要求拿到签证。

交通工具在法鲁

当你成功地完成检查和海关在机场时,你要带你去你的目的地的运输模式。有各种手段包括;

火车

在机场,火车站,这不使你不得不坐公交车去一中。在葡萄牙城镇之间的铁路运输是常见的交通工具,但它不是作为一个在意大利发现一样现代化。

巴士

在终端建设上,你发现 Eva 巴士服务,你可以登后结算与机场的海关。公交车运行形式向中央 Faro 机场。

的士

主要机场的士容纳约 4 人和行李,附加费为 9 下午和 6 上午清晨之间的旅途。其他出租车带约 6 人和他们的行李,但他们的收费都很高。Faro 机场乘的士,请退出主要的机场大厦只是从抵达大厅,你会得到出租车在航站楼的右手边。

汽车租赁

租一辆车是到大城市和探索壮观的所有网站的最佳途径之一。您可以访问只是外面在快速、 便捷的服务的机场抵达大厅租车服务机构。找到你的路机构租用书桌,你只是要随机场的标志。一些租赁公司已过租他们的车非常严格的规定。例如,您可以找到一些不租汽车向下 23 岁以下的所有人。网上一样你预约,你还可以便宜租车服务。

Faro 机场的出发

广义上说,有书桌 Faro 机场 63 检入,始终稳定流的到达和离去的从早到晚机场的飞机。在离港大厅,你会发现一张咖啡桌和一张报纸铺卖各种国际报纸。如果你租一辆车,你需要在你出发之前的两小时到达,以便您可以在时间中清除所有的程序。

法鲁 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与法鲁当地服务机构协商,在法鲁各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到法鲁最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在法鲁租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 法鲁 的租车费用

我们提供下列法鲁的租车地点

    机场
    • Faro 机场
        城市
        • 法鲁 Gambelas
        • 法鲁市中心
        best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Car Rental Guide

Faro Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Faro

Get Your Instant Quote
RATES FROM
$4
PER DAY
3
PER DAY
Faro Car Rental - from  4 USD / from 3 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 905 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

Very nice to get a telephone call when landing to be directed to the car. Quick service to pick-up. Appreciated to leave the car to a person standing waiting directly in the parking lot. Very smooth! //Catharina Barkman

-

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Faro

The Faro Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Faro.
We display the rates from most leading Faro car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Faro Airport Tour Guide

Faro airport is situated 4km to the west of faro, Portugal. Summer is the busiest season at the airport; usually from the months of March to October. The airport could be termed as slot coordinated. There are 22 stands, 16 of them are remote, with 60 check-in desks and 36 boarding gates. In 2008, the airport saw 5.4 million passengers through it and the number has increased. The airport first became a hub in March 2010, when Ryanair launched seven of its aircrafts in the airport.

Requirements for Faro airport entry

Once you get to the airport, you require producing a valid passport. A visa is not necessary for tourists or those who come in to the country on business for not more than 90 days. However, if you exceed this period, you are going to be required to get a visa.

Means of transport in Faro

When you are successfully done with the checks and customs at the airport, you are going to need a mode of transport to take you to your destination. There are various means including;

Trains

There isn’t a train station at the airport, so you have to take a bus to get to one. The railway transport between the towns in Portugal is a common type of transport, but it is not as modernized as the one found in Italy.

Buses

At the terminal building, you find Eva bus services and you can board one after clearing with the customs at the airport. The buses operate form the airport to the central Faro.

Taxis

The main airport taxis accommodate about 4 people and luggage and there is a surcharge for the journeys that are between 09.00pm and 6.00am in the morning. Other taxis take about 6 people and their luggage but their charges are quite high. To get the taxis at Faro airport, exit the main terminal building just from the arrival halls and you will get the taxi rank at the right side of the terminal building.

Car rental

Renting a car is one of the best ways of getting to the city and exploring all the spectacular sites. You can access car rental agencies just outside the arrival halls at the airport for fast and convenient services. To find your way to the agencies hire desks, you just have to follow the signs at the airport. Some of the rental companies have put in place very strict rules about renting their cars. For instance, you find that some do not rent cars to all individuals under the age of 23 years. You can also get cheap car hire services online as you make advance bookings.

Departure from Faro airport

There are 63 check in desks at Faro airport and there is always a stable flow of aircraft arriving and departing from the airport all through the day. In the hall of depature, you will find a coffee table and a newspaper shop selling a variety of international newspapers. If you had rented a car you need to arrive two hours prior to your departure so that you can clear all the procedures in time.

The Faro Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Faro to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Faro. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Faro. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Faro while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Faro

We offer the following Faro car rental locations

    Airport
    • Faro Airport
        City
        • Faro Downtown
        • Faro Gambelas
        best live chat